Concierge Companion Forum - An Introduction

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
February 17, 2020, 12:33:21 AM

Home | Help | Search | Login | Register
+  Concierge Companion Forum
|-+  Welcome to the Companion Forum
| |-+  Introductions
| | |-+  An Introduction
Pages: [1] 2 3 Print
Author Topic: An Introduction  (Read 5530 times)
Hayden Astbury
Companions

View Profile WWW
« on: February 16, 2015, 12:50:51 PM »

Hello everyone,

My name is Hayden, and Im an exuberant designer, businessman, international traveler, and straight male companion. I currently live in the beautiful Pacific Northwest, and enjoy adventuring in its landscape, be it mountain or sea. When Im not outside, you'll most likely find me enjoying a good book in some onesie pajamas, or carousing at the pub in a pair of Levis. Im adventurous at heart, but also enjoy the simple things in life.

I stand 59 with an athletic build, and peppered dark hair. Im 34 going on 23, with a 5 o'clock shadow and an affinity for bloody marys at noon. I like watching old westerns, listening to jazz, and dancing like nobody is watching.

Although Ive been working as a male companion for almost a decade, Ive for the most part avoided the digital front. I decided to change that in 2015, and have finally designed a website. Its still a little rough around the edges, but its something. If you have time to stop by, Id love your feedback. At the moment, the site lacks photos. I have a shoot lined up, and will populate that section in the near future. In the mean time, please trust that I do not look like Quasimodo.

If youre interested in spending time together prior to said gallery creation, I do have a few photos which Id be happy to share with you privately.

Im excited to join the Concierge Du Monde community, and look forward to meeting all of you.

Best regards,
Hayden

www.haydenastbury.com
Kat O'9Tales
Ladies

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2015, 12:52:01 PM »

Hello and welcome  /cheerleader